Yub yub! Exclusive Star Wars Milestones Statue of the Ewok drummer available now

0
266

A web exclusive from Gentle Giant revisits one of the most adorable Star Wars characters of all time.

The Ewoks of the forest moon planet of Endor were some of the most charmingly cute creatures in the Star Wars franchise – even if there’s some alarming details about their eating habits that goes unnoticed by and large. To drive this point home, you might have spotted one Ewok in particular, Brethupp, who celebrates the fall of the Empire by playing some Storm- and Scout trooper helmets like a drum.

The half-cute, half-intimidating moment can now be immortalised forever in a Star Wars Milestone Statue from Gentle Giant. Measuring nine inches tall, this 1/6 scale statue features detailed sculpting and paint applications. It’s limited to only 500 pieces and is a web exclusive, so move fast if you want it for yourself.  It comes packaged in a full-color box with a numbered certificate of authenticity.

Selling for $200, pre-orders will start from Wednesday, February 15 at 9am PT(12PM ET/5pm GMT) from the Gentle Giant website. Sales are limited to one purchase per account.

Featured image: Gentle Giant

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here