What are the chapters or levels on Star Wars Jedi: Survivor?


Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, has finally arrived. With its immersive storyline and captivating gameplay, the game promises to deliver an unforgettable experience for players. As we embark on this thrilling adventure, many are curious about the structure of the game and the number of chapters it entails. Let’s delve into the chapters that compose the main story of Star Wars Jedi: Survivor.

Chapter 1: The Heist

  • Part 1: The Heist
  • Part 2: The Escape
  • Part 3: Alone

Chapter 2: Unveiling Secrets

  • Part 1: Pyloon’s Saloon
  • Part 2: The Key to Tanalorr
  • Part 3: Fallen Jedi

Chapter 3: Finding Refuge

  • Part 1: A New Home
  • Part 2: The Nightsister
  • Part 3: Reunion
  • Part 4: On the Trail

Chapter 4: The Hidden Path

  • Part 1: The Hidden Path
  • Part 2: Abyss Compass
  • Part 3: The Lucrehulk
  • Part 4: Freeing Zee

Chapter 5: Betrayal and Redemption

  • Part 1: Rayvis Defeated
  • Part 2: Compass Acquired
  • Part 3: Betrayal
  • Part 4: Siege

Chapter 6: The Final Confrontation

  • Part 1: Kata Akuna
  • Part 2: Wrath
  • Part 3: The Arrays
  • Part 4: The Abyss
  • Part 5: A New Path

Please note that the length of each chapter may vary depending on individual gameplay styles and exploration choices. Additionally, it is important to mention that the list above exclusively focuses on the main story chapters and does not include side quests.

As you progress through these chapters, prepare yourself for an immersive and action-packed journey filled with twists, revelations, and epic confrontations. Whether you’re a Jedi Master or a Padawan, immerse yourself in the rich and expansive world of Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, and may the Force be with you as you face the challenges that lie ahead. Good luck in your quest to bring balance to the galaxy and thwart the oppressive grip of the Empire.

Image: Star Wars


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here