What are the Unlockable Rewards in Jedi Fallen Order?

Jedi Fallen Order

In Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, there are a variety of unlockable rewards that players can earn by completing certain challenges, finding secrets, and progressing through the game’s story. Here are some of the most notable unlockable rewards.

Lightsaber Parts

By exploring the game’s worlds, players can find various lightsaber parts that can be used to customise their lightsaber. These parts include different colours for the blade, as well as different materials and designs for the hilt.

Poncho Skins

Players can also find different poncho skins throughout the game, which can be used to customize the appearance of Cal’s poncho.

BD-1 Skins

BD-1, Cal’s trusty droid companion, can also be customized with different skins that change his appearance. These skins can be unlocked by finding them in the game world or by completing certain challenges.


As players progress through the game’s story, they will unlock different outfits for Cal to wear. These outfits change his appearance and often come with different stats and abilities.

New Game Plus

After completing the game, players can unlock New Game Plus mode, which allows them to play through the game again with all of their previously unlocked abilities and upgrades.

Inquisitor Outfit

By completing the game on Grandmaster difficulty, players can unlock the Inquisitor outfit for Cal to wear. This outfit resembles the armour worn by the Inquisitors, the elite force of Sith acolytes tasked with hunting down Jedi.

Gold Squadron Stinger Mantis

By completing the game on any difficulty, players can unlock the Gold Squadron Stinger Mantis skin for the Mantis, Cal’s starship. This skin gives the ship a gold and black color scheme and is inspired by the Gold Squadron from the Star Wars movies.

Image: Star Wars


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here