How Do You Unlock New Journey Plus in Jedi Fallen Order?


New Journey+ is a game mode in Jedi Fallen Order that allows players to start a new game with all of the upgrades and customization options they have earned in a previous playthrough. This mode is a great way to experience the game again with a new challenge and a different approach. Here’s how to unlock New Journey+:

Beat the Game

The first step to unlocking New Journey+ is to beat the game. You need to complete the main story of Jedi Fallen Order at least once before you can access New Journey+. Once you have done this, you can move on to the next step.

Select New Journey+

To start a New Journey+, go to the main menu and select “New Journey+”. This will start a new game, but with all of the upgrades and customization options you have earned in your previous playthrough. You can choose to play on any difficulty level you want, and you can also choose to skip certain cutscenes if you wish.

Benefits of New Journey+

New Journey+ has several benefits that make it a worthwhile experience for players who have already beaten the game. First, it allows you to replay the game with all of the upgrades and abilities you have earned, making the game easier in some ways, but also presenting new challenges. Additionally, you can explore the game in new ways, trying out different combinations of upgrades and abilities to see what works best for your playstyle.

New Challenges

While New Journey+ does make the game easier in some ways, it also presents new challenges. Enemies are tougher, and some areas are more difficult to navigate. This means that you need to be prepared to face tougher enemies and obstacles, even though you have all of your upgrades and abilities from your previous playthrough.

Image: Reddit


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here